Public Money,
Public Power

Our leadership team is comprised of experts, scholars and advocates spanning an array of specializations. We believe in applying the latest best practices in research, advocacy and capacity building dedicated to social transformation. Together, we coordinate Public Money Action’s efforts through various action committees and consultations.

Raúl Carrillo


Rohan Grey


Andrés Bernal

Executive Director

Jessica Burbank

Executive Director

Delman Coates, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Tomeka Scales, Ph.D.

Lead Organizer

Marie Therese Kane

Lead Organizer

Michael Brennan


Interested In Joining Our Team

Learn more